Graham Jones, Visiting Lecturer

Graham Jones
B.Sc.(Hons), B.A.(Hons),MBPsS, Adv.Dip.Ed.,M.Sc.,M.Ed.,FPSA

Ebusiness modules at the University of Buckingham are run by Visiting Lecturer, Graham Jones.

Graham is an Internet Psychologist who has specialised in understanding how people use the Internet and how they behave online. He applies this knowledge in the business sector by providing companies with consultancy on how to operate online to increase business.

Graham is the author of 29 books, 15 of which are about the Internet. He is also a contributor to many newspapers, magazines and websites, writing about various aspects of online business.

In addition to his work at the University of Buckingham, Graham is an Associate Lecturer at The Open University and is a guest lecturer at many other academic institutions in the UK.

Graham is a Fellow of the Professional Speaking Association, a Member of the Society of Authors and a Member of the British Psychological Society.

He writes a regular blog on various aspects of Ebusiness at www.grahamjones.co.uk.

Nigel Adams, FCIM, Programme Director BSc Business Enterprise, University of Buckingham

Nigel Adams, FCIM, Programme Director BSc Business Enterprise, University of Buckingham

The course is supported by Nigel Adams. Nigel is Programme Director of the BSc Business Enterprise at the University of Buckingham, where he teaches, advises, supports and mentors students taking the innovative two year (8 term) honours degree in Business Enterprise.

Nigel is an experienced international business adviser with more than 35 years experience in business, enterprise, management, marketing and counter-trade. He was based in Poland from 1993 until 2002, working on Polish state company restructuring projects, as a British Government Know How Fund Management Adviser.

Nigel is a Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Marketing (CIM) and a Chartered Marketer. He helped to establish in Poland, the first officially recognised branch of the CIM in Continental Europe and also helped form the Northamptonshire Branch of the CIM. He was also a member and then Vice Chairman of the East Midlands Board of the CIM from April 2004 until December 2012.